Upcoming Event

First Friday in Leonardtown

Jan 7 recurring event

  • Admission: Free
  • Location: Downtown Leonardtown
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Explore Downtown Leonardtown on First Friday!

Come enjoy dinner at one of the many local restaurants, enjoy a drink from Social Coffeehouse or Antoinette's Garden, explore Shepherd's Old Field Market, shop at one of the many local shops and art galleries, and enjoy a sweet treat from Heritage Chocolates! Swing by the historic Old Jail Museum / Leonardtown Visitor Center to pick up more information about upcoming events in 2022!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, February 4
  • Friday, March 4
  • Friday, April 1
  • Friday, May 6
  • Friday, June 3
  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, January 6

First Friday in Leonardtown

Website