Upcoming Event

Leonardtown Cruises

Jun 26 recurring event

  • Location: Leonardtown Wharf Park
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Experience Bretton Bay, St Clement's Island and the scenic waterways of St Mary's County with Captain Phil aboard the Lisa S. Two-hour cruises depart most weekends this summer at 4pm and 6:30 pm from Leonardtown Wharf Park. Invite your closest friends and family, and don't forget your camera and the sunscreen! Pack up your favorite snacks and beverages, or take advantage of carry-out or carry-on specials from local favorites listed on our website. Advanced tickets are encouraged, but walk-ups are welcome if space allows.

Get your tickets today; you certainly don't want to miss this boat!

Afternoon Cruises run from 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Sunset Cruises run from 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, June 27
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31

Leonardtown Cruises

22510 Washington Street
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650

804-410-4166

Website Email
Buy Tickets