Upcoming Event

Puffs

Feb 11 recurring event

  • Admission: Adults $18; Seniors/Students/Military $15; Children $13; Thursdays all tickets $13
  • Location: The Newtowne Players Theater

Puffs is an original comedy that takes place in a familiar world and yet it is a world of it's own creation. It is hilarious and heartwarming, funny, intelligent, a little worn, and slightly ignored which suits the Puffs just fine.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Friday, February 25
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27

Puffs

21744 South Coral Drive
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653

Website