Visit St. Mary's County Maryland

Where the Potomac & the Chesapeake meet

Food & Wine

Oct 19 Sat

Oct 19 Sat

Visitor Favorite

October 19 @ 10:00 AM
( October 19–20 )

53rd Annual U.S. Oyster Festival

42455 Fairgrounds Road, Leonardtown, MD 20650

(301) 863-5015

Festivals & Events | Farm Fun | Food & Wine | Fairs & Festivals | History, Heritage & Folk Life | Leonardtown Events | Lectures & Programs

Oct 20 Sun

Oct 20 Sun

Visitor Favorite

October 20 @ 11:00 AM
( October 19–20 )

53rd Annual U.S. Oyster Festival

42455 Fairgrounds Road, Leonardtown, MD 20650

(301) 863-5015

Festivals & Events | Farm Fun | Food & Wine | Fairs & Festivals | History, Heritage & Folk Life | Leonardtown Events | Lectures & Programs

Nov 2 Sat

Nov 2 Sat

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 3 Sun

Nov 3 Sun

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 4 Mon

Nov 4 Mon

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 5 Tue

Nov 5 Tue

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 6 Wed

Nov 6 Wed

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 7 Thu

Nov 7 Thu

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 8 Fri

Nov 8 Fri

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events

Nov 9 Sat

Nov 9 Sat

November 2

SOMD Vegan Restaurant Week

Festivals & Events | Food & Wine | Leonardtown Events