Upcoming Event

St. Clement’s Island Museum Christmas Doll & Train Exhibit 2020

Dec 1 recurring event

  • Location: St. Clement's Island Museum
  • Time:
    12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Enjoy a holiday exhibit of antique and collectible dolls (like Barbie, American Girl and more), classic trains and other retro toys in this festive holiday display inside the museum.

UNIQUE GIFTS: Complete your holiday shopping inside the Museum Store with affordable art, jewelry, books and other local items, perfect for everyone on your list!

ADMISSION COST: $3.00 Adults, $2.00 Seniors and Military, $1.50 Children, 5 and under Free. Call 301-769-2222 for more info. Closed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

All guests must always wear masks while in the museum building, and social distancing guidelines are encouraged outside family units. Museum staff will be wearing masks, and frequently cleaning all public contact areas and restrooms.

OPEN HOUSE (DEC. 6): Don't forget to come to our FREE Family Holiday Open House for fun kids activities and more to kick off the season! Learn More:


MUSEUM STORE SUNDAY (NOV. 29): Complete your holiday shopping inside the Museum Store and support your local museum:

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3

St. Clement’s Island Museum Christmas Doll & Train Exhibit 2020

38370 Point Breeze Road
Coltons Point, Maryland 20626

13017692222